Pumpkin Patch

I’m always looking for fun activities we can do and places to visit as a family. My aim is to try out something new and different at least once a week.

The past couple of weeks I’ve been searching for pumpkin patches. We’ve all never been to one, and I thought it would be fun for Miguel to walk around the patch and pick out pumpkins for Halloween. I’ve stumbled upon this website that listed quite a few in the area (which definitely made the search that much easier), and decided on checking out the one closest to us: Mother Nature’s Farm in Gilbert, AZ.

Here’s my favorite pic from our little adventure:

Miguel found the perfect pumpkin.

Comment on this post

