Holy Moly Triplets!

I just found out that one of my old friends from high school–David Asis–just celebrated the birth of his three beautiful baby girls to add to their family of three (Daddy, Mommy and big brother Michael, who is 20 months old). I just LOVE the names he and his wife chose for their daughters…

Gabriella Lynn. “Gabriella” means “God is my strength” and is also one of the Archangels. “Lynn” is after their mom, Marilyn.

Kayla Raphaella. “Kayla” means “Pure” and “Who is like God.” “Raphaella” means “God Has Healed” and is also one of the Archangels.

Abigail Ariel. “Abigail” means “My Father’s Joy.” “Ariel” means “Lioness of God” and is also one of the Archangels.

I love that the names of all their children, including big brother Michael, are all derived from Archangels’ names, and all have beautiful meanings as well.

The family shares this blog to chronicle the pregnancy and birth of their triplets…http://asistriplets.blogspot.com/

Equally amazing and inspiring that NewMamma Marilyn finds the time to blog! I sooo salute her!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anonymous
    Sep 21, 2011 @ 02:00:57

    Awww how sweet. Thanks for the commentary and checking out my blog. It’s definitely helpful to have a blog for families and friends to be kept updated. It saves me from have to repeat my stories – I just refer them to check my blog to get updates on the triplets! – Marilyn

    Reply

    • newmamma
      Sep 21, 2011 @ 11:51:58

      You’re welcome, Marilyn! Keep up the great work with the blog…your beautiful daughters will thank you for it someday! 😉

Comment on this post

