Two Outfits, One Set of Jewelry

I just created my second look on Polyvore!

Tonight I am hoping to go out on an impromptu date with the hubby to watch Snow White and the Huntsman. I felt inspired to create these two date night looks (one dressy and one casual), featuring some pieces from my new biz as a Jewelry Enthusiast and Independent Stylist for Stella & Dot.

Don’t you just LOVE the versatility of these jewelry pieces? I am obsessed with the Mischa Necklace at the moment, and cannot wait to wear it tonight + on future impromptu dates with the hubby.

What do you think of the looks I created?

In case you’re wondering, here are the pieces I featured in the looks above.

Mischa Necklace (Limited Edition Design Studio Piece)

Nahla Earrings (Limited Edition Design Studio Piece)

Jules Ring

Devi Bangles in Gold

DO bop on over to my site at www.stelladot.com/kaye to learn more about Stella & Dot and to browse and shop their fabulous line of accessories and jewelry if you like. I hope to feature more posts about it in the future, including writing about the awesome business opportunity of being a STYLIST (for all you Mammas out there who are curious or are looking for ways to earn extra income while staying at home).

And…date night or not, I wish you all a stylish evening.

–Kaye (a.k.a. NewMamma)

Comment on this post

