On Trend…Navy Blue!

A few things caught my eye while browsing online through the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale…mostly in the hues of navy blue.

Let me tell you about online browsing through shopping sites–it is more dangerous than actual window shopping at a mall! One moment I am at nordstrom.com, the next thing I know, I am browsing Tory Burch looking at a LOT of things I can’t afford…LOL!

But here is one thing that caught my eye…

Image

Tory Burch Patent Double Wrap Logo Stud Bracelet ($95)

Isn’t it just GORGEOUS??!?!

It would go so well with these other key Fall arm candy pieces from Stella & Dot…

Image

Stella & Dot Lakra Bangle ($79)

Image

Stella & Dot Emerson Bangle ($59)

Of course, back at the nordstrom.com site, I also eyed the Classic Navy Canvas TOMS shoes…

Image

Because a stylish mamma needs to be comfortable! TOMS Classic Navy ($44)

Isn’t NAVY just a beautiful, classic color? It really is seasonless, but I think it’ll look especially gorgeous in the Fall.

What are your favorite online shopping sites?

What other outfit essentials do you see yourself wearing in Navy Blue?

I know one thing’s for sure…

I need to shop my closet!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jen
    Jul 24, 2012 @ 23:30:22

    I love Navy Blue!!!
    And yes, I was kind of on a Tory Burch “trip” too. I didn’t tell all but I actually bought a black leather messenger Tory 3 weeks ago. =p

    Yes…we need to shop our closet!

    I love my classic TOMS. They definitely are comfortable.

    My favorite online websites:
    Amazon.com
    Buy.com
    Nordstrom.com

    Reply

Comment on this post